WHERE ART
WHERE ART
WHERE ART
WHERE ART
WHERE ART
WHERE ART
WHERE ART

WHERE ART

MEETS FASHION

WHERE ART

MEETS FASHION

WHERE ART

MEETS FASHION

WHERE ART

MEETS FASHION

WHERE ART

MEETS FASHION

WHERE ART

MEETS FASHION

WHERE ART

MEETS FASHION

RED TEAM

img not found

Creative. International. Passionate. Enthusiastic. Like minded. Curious. Wholehearted.

The Red Team is a mix of international and like-minded people with singular skills, that share a common passion for Mallorca’s lifestyle. Whether you are an art lover, a design curious or a fashion addict, our team helps you find that distinctive piece and welcomes you for an unforgettable experience.

Aaron
Drew M.
Aaron

Founder

Käufer
Angela
Käufer

Director of Sales

German, English, Spanish

angela@galleryred.com
Moran
Allan
Moran

Art & Design Senior Consultant

Spanish, English, Mallorquín

allan@galleryred.com
Coenen
Johanna
Coenen

Marketing and sales coordinator

German, Spanish, English

johanna@galleryred.com
Muriel
Lola
Muriel

Sales coordinator - Ibiza

Spanish, English

lola@galleryred.com
Alesi
Stefanie
Alesi

Senior Executive Coordinator & Assistant Director of Finance

German, Romanian, English, Spanish, French

stefanie@lionsgatecapital.com
Bugarski
Maja
Bugarski

Director of Finance

Serbian/Croatian/Bosnian, Spanish, English, Catalan

maja@lionsgatecapital.com
Ruiz
Eva
Ruiz

Global ambassador

Spanish, English

Behrens
Leonard
Behrens

Executive Coordinator

German, English, Spanish

leonard@lionsgatecapital.com
Casanas
Juanita
Casanas

President

English, Spanish, French, Portuguese

juanita@lionsgatecapital.com

CONTACT US Our networks are global