RED TEAM

img not found

Creative. International. Passionate. Enthusiastic. Like minded. Curious. Wholehearted.

The Red Team is a mix of international and like-minded people with singular skills, that share a common passion for Mallorca’s lifestyle. Whether you are an art lover, a design curious or a fashion addict, our team helps you find that distinctive piece and welcomes you for an unforgettable experience.

Aaron

Drew M.
Aaron

Founder

Saurwein

Günter
Saurwein

Chief Operating Officer

German, English, Swedish

gunter@lionsgatecapital.com
Käufer

Angela
Käufer

Director of Sales

German, English, Spanish

angela@galleryred.com
Moran

Allan
Moran

Art & Design Senior Consultant

Spanish, English, Mallorquín

allan@galleryred.com
Coenen

Johanna
Coenen

Luxury Goods Senior Consultant

German, Spanish, English

johanna@galleryred.com
Gonzalez

Pedro
Gonzalez

Art & Design Senior Consultant

Spanish, English, French

pedro@galleryred.com
Albons

Claudia
Albons

Creative Director

Spanish, Catalan, English

claudia@galleryred.com
Moragues

Clara
Moragues

Director of Communications

Spanish, Mallorquín, English, Portuguese

clara@galleryred.com
Ruiz

Eva
Ruiz

Global ambassador

Spanish, English

CONTACT US Our networks are global